Chris Brown’s Naked Photo Leaked On World Star Hip Hop

7 Mar

I see London I see France we see what’s in C Breezy’s underpants!

Looks like Chris Brown is the latest celebrity to have nude pictures floating around the internet. (At this point you have to wonder why any celeb would send a naked of pic of themselves…) According to various sources, one of Chris’ exes thought they’d help Breezy get extra publicity by leaking penis pics just in time for his album release. F.A.M.E. drops on March 22nd and is available for pre-order on iTunes. Check out Chris’ naked picture.

C Breezy addressed the pictures via Twitter:

“Another day, another lesson, another party. I’m so thankful to have the support of my fans with my music! Love.”

He also seemed to attack the person who uploaded the pic when he wrote:

“Stop living for everyone else and live your life.”

